Log in

GCSE and equivalent results 2016/17

The 2017 headline accountability measures for secondary schools are: Attainment 8, Progress 8, attainment in English and mathematics at grades 5 or above, English Baccalaureate (EBacc) entry and achievement (including a grade 5 or above in English and mathematics), and destinations of pupils after key stage 4.
Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.
National Statistics from the Department of Education.
Collection: GCSEs (key stage 4)


Geography Reports Downloads
Local Authorities

Keep me informed

<< Back